Department of PCM

Department of PCM

To encourage students to learn about the fundamental laws and concepts of physics, chemistry, and mathematics, the Department of PCM is introduced. This department offers verity of courses of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics which includes- Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) -Hons. in Physics, Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) -Hons. in Mathematics, Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) -Hons. in Chemistry, Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) in PCM, Master of Science (M.Sc) with specialization in Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry. In order to give in-depth knowledge and raise calibre in soft skills management, additional ability-enhancement courses have been added. Additionally, several cutting-edge physics, chemistry, and computational techniques facilities allow students to receive superior hands-on instruction.

Physics Lab:

A physics lab aids a student in establishing the relevance of the theory. It brings clarity in the minds of the students regarding the basic concept of the subject. Students understand the difference between theory and application.

Chemistry Lab:

laboratory has all the necessary equipment for preparation of samples and standards for various analyses of liquid and solid samples.

Dr. Neha Bhatt - Asst. Prof.-modified

Dr. Neha Bhatt

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ramesh Chandra Sharma - Associate Professor-modified

Dr. Ramesh Chandra Sharma

Associate Professor

Dr. Ajay Singh Verma-Associate Professor-modified

Dr. Ajay Singh Verma


Dr.-Keshav Prasad Dabral-Asst. Prof-modified

Dr. Keshav Prasad Dabral

Assistant Professor

Mr. Amitesh Gihar - Asst. Prof.-modified

Mr. Amitesh Gihar

Assistant Professor

Dr. Surender Kumar Shrivastava - Associate Professor-modified

Dr. Surender Kumar Shrivastava

Associate Professor

Mr. Manendra Singn Chauhan - Asst. Prof.-modified

Mr. Manendra Singn Chauhan

Assistant Professor

Mrs. Ganga Negi - Assistant Professor-modified (1)

Mrs. Ganga Negi

Assistant Professor

Ms. Gunjan Bisht - Assistant Professor-modified (1)

Ms. Gunjan Bisht

Assistant Professor

Mr. Saurabh - Assistant Professor-modified (1)

Mr. Saurav

Assistant Professor

Ms. Isha Sharma - Assistant Professor-modified

Ms. Isha Sharma

Assistant Professor

Ms. Nidhi Kanswal - Asst Prof-modified

Ms. Nidhi Kanswal

Assistant Professor

Dr. Man Vir Singh - Associate Professor-modified

Dr. Manvir Singh

Associate Professor


close slider

Admission 2022-23